Home



Contact Us
Contact us if you have questions regarding upcoming sessions or questions about this website.

Cancellation and Refund Policy:

Cancellations must be completed online or sent via email to register@smokyhill.org, no later than three (3) business days prior to the event. Phone cancellations are not accepted. Registrations are transferable. For cancellations that occur within three (3) business days prior to the event, a processing fee of 25% of the registration fee will be applied to the refund. No refunds will be granted for nonattendance. Participants will always receive a full refund for events cancelled by Smoky Hill Education Service Center. This only applies to sessions with a fee.


Upcoming Sessions

Wednesday 6/1/2022
Build Teambuilding, Communication and Problem Solving in the Elementary Classroom
Smoky Hill ESC - Salina Office, Room 1
Thursday 6/2/2022
Book Study: Teaching with Empathy (Virtual)
Smoky Hill ESC - ZOOM, Zoom
Monday 6/6/2022
Interactive Student Notebooks
Smoky Hill ESC - Salina Office, Room 2
Tuesday 6/7/2022
Educators REcharge REtreat
Ringneck Ranch, Inc., Ringneck Ranch, Inc.
Wednesday 6/8/2022
Educators REcharge REtreat
Ringneck Ranch, Inc., Ringneck Ranch, Inc.
Thursday 6/9/2022
Educators REcharge REtreat
Ringneck Ranch, Inc., Ringneck Ranch, Inc.
Friday 6/10/2022
Analyzing Text Structure in Narrative Text
Smoky Hill ESC - Hays Office, Training Room
Monday 6/13/2022
Analyzing Text Structure in Narrative Text
Smoky Hill ESC - Salina Office, Room 2
Tuesday 6/14/2022
Create a Safe and Supportive Culture for LGBTQ & Transgender Students
Smoky Hill ESC - Hays Office, Training Room
Wednesday 6/15/2022
Create a Safe and Supportive Culture for LGBTQ & Transgender Students
Smoky Hill ESC - Salina Office, Room 1
Thursday 6/16/2022
Book Study: Teaching with Empathy (Virtual)
Smoky Hill ESC - ZOOM, Zoom
more sessions...


 
 
Smoky Hill Education Service Center
 
Salina Office
 
Hays Office
605 E. Crawford St.
 
2707 Vine St., Ste. 17
Salina, KS 67401
 
Hays, KS 67601
785-825-9185
785-621-4414
 
 
Powered by ESC Image