Skip to content

Catalog: Session Detail
Registration Cart: 0 items

ARESC-Educators Rising Region 4 Virtual Conference

Teachers and students will learn from award winning educators including 2019 Arkansas Teacher of the Year, Stacey McAdoo, Tyler Tarver, Tina Fletcher, Corvasse Hudson, Carreba Williams, Marco French, and a panel of star athletes turned educators.

Important Session Information:

Zoom link will be emailed prior to session. 
Registration for this session has ended

Session ID:
Credits Available:
(5) Hours
Seats Filled:
55 / 50
Contact Person:
Michael Walker
Celeste Alexander
PreK-12, CTE
Date Time Location
4/9/2021 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Arkansas River Education Service Cooperative - Arkansas River ESC - Virtual Session

Powered by escWorks Logo