Share

Bus Driver Training - Recertification
Participate in the eight-hour refresher-training course to maintain current driver skills and meet the three-year requirement for recertification as a Texas school bus driver. Delivered in English, the course is in compliance with all state and federal requirements and includes the required designated eight modules from the Texas School Bus Driver Recertification Course Guide.


Sessions scheduled for this event title:
Click here for session details
Registration for this session has ended
Tomball ISD
Transportation Dept
Feb 19 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration for this session has ended
Houston ISD
Transportation Dept
Feb 20, 21 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, February 24, 2018
Fort Bend ISD
Transportation Dept
Feb 24 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
This session is full.
Aldine ISD
Transportation Dept
Mar 3 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, March 05, 2018
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
Transportation Dept
Mar 5, 6 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Dayton ISD
Transportation Dept
Mar 6, 7 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, March 26, 2018
Houston ISD
Transportation Dept
Mar 26, 27 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, April 07, 2018
Dickinson ISD
Transportation Dept
Apr 7 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, April 09, 2018
Spring Branch ISD
Transportation Dept
Apr 9, 10 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, April 16, 2018
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
Transportation Dept
Apr 16, 17 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, April 21, 2018
Fort Bend ISD
Transportation Dept
Apr 21 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, April 23, 2018
Alief ISD
Transportation Dept
Apr 23, 24 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Katy ISD
Transportation Dept
Apr 25, 26 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, April 28, 2018
Pasadena ISD
Transportation Dept
Apr 28 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Houston ISD
Transportation Dept
May 1, 2 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, May 05, 2018
Alvin ISD
Transportation Dept
May 5 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, May 12, 2018
Aldine ISD
Transportation Dept
May 12 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, May 19, 2018
Fort Bend ISD
Transportation Dept
May 19 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Katy ISD
Transportation Dept
May 29, 30 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, June 04, 2018
Pearland ISD
Transportation Dept
Jun 4 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, June 11, 2018
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
Transportation Dept
Jun 11, 12 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, June 23, 2018
Fort Bend ISD
Transportation Dept
Jun 23 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Thursday, July 12, 2018
Dickinson ISD
Transportation Dept
Jul 12 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, July 16, 2018
Katy ISD
Transportation Dept
Jul 16, 17 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Friday, July 20, 2018
Needville ISD
Transportation Dept
Jul 20 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, July 28, 2018
Lamar CISD
Transportation Dept
Jul 28 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, July 30, 2018
Brazosport ISD
Transportation Dept
Jul 30, 31 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Katy ISD
Transportation Dept
Aug 1, 2 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Monday, August 06, 2018
Pearland ISD
Transportation Dept
Aug 6 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00
Click here for session details
Registration ends at 12:00 AM on Saturday, October 13, 2018
Pasadena ISD
Transportation Dept
Oct 13 2018
Registration Fee: $60.00

© Region 4 Education Service Center
ISO 9001:2008 Certified